The premier destination for premium products
3 disques achatés = 1 disque Biber, Rosenmüller, Froberger : Passion – Edition simple offert !

J.S. Bach Concertos – Standard edition

J.S. Bach Concertos – Standard edition


HSP 001 b

Ausonia, Mira Glodeanu, violin, Frédérick Haas, harpsichord and direction

Bach’s harpsichord and violin concertos occupy a unique place amongst the most miraculous pearls of the Baroque repertoire. Vitality, lyricism, complexity and freshness, intensity and lightness, eloquence, captivating textures and colours… it’s all there. An unfailing pleasure to be shared by performers and audience alike.


[soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

SKU: HSP 001 b - Need Help? Contact Us Leave Feedback

Categories: , .