The premier destination for premium products
Our productions are now available as digital files on Qobuz, iTunes, Deezer...!

J.S. Bach Concertos – Standard edition

View cart “Biber, Rosenmüller, Froberger: Passion – Exclusive Edition – Subscription price” has been added to your cart.
J.S. Bach Concertos – Standard edition


HSP 001 b

Ausonia, Mira Glodeanu, violin, Frédérick Haas, harpsichord and direction

Bach’s harpsichord and violin concertos occupy a unique place amongst the most miraculous pearls of the Baroque repertoire. Vitality, lyricism, complexity and freshness, intensity and lightness, eloquence, captivating textures and colours… it’s all there. An unfailing pleasure to be shared by performers and audience alike.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “J.S. Bach Concertos – Standard edition”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

SKU: HSP 001 b - Need Help? Contact Us Leave Feedback

Category: .